Limited Edition of ‘The Walking Dead: Original Soundtrack Vol. 1’ receiving special Comic Book store release

Only 400 editions available!

Another vinyl edition of the The Walking Dead: Original Soundtrack Vol. 1 is set to be released by Spacelab9 and Diamond Comic Distributers. The special edition will be called “Violent Violet”, a homage to the pig named Violet from the show. Along with the vinyl, a special 18×24 full-color poster will be included with the purchase. 

The release of the 400 copies is set for August 27th, 2014 and will be limited to comic book stores only.


The music on this soundtrack is only music featured on the show, and is not just the original music by Bear McCreary.

Below is the listing of songs featured on the vinyl:

1. Jamie N. Commons – Lead Me Home
2. Bear McCreary – Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – You Are the Wilderness
4. Baby Bee – Love Bug
5. Fink – Warm Shadow
6. Of Monsters and Men – Sinking Man
7. Beth & Maggie Greene – The Parting Glass
8. Delta Spirit – Running
Like us on Facebook:

No Comment

Leave a Reply